Filter
Display # 
Name Phone Website PayPoint
AH Fuels 028 8676 3150 http://www.ahfueloils.com
Alderdice Fuels 028 9269 2580
Bellarena Fuels 028 7775 0332
Bradley Fuels 028 2955 7373
Braid Fuels 028 2586 1399 http://www.kellyfuels.co.uk
Brian Uprichard Fuels 028 3888 1222
Buchanan Fuels 028 8224 4661
Campsie Fuels 028 7186 0836
Carlisle Fuels 028 97561122 http://www.carlisle-fuels.co.uk
CB Fuels Ltd 028 2765 7554
Cloverhill Fuels 028 7964 2485 http://www.cloverhill-fuels.com
Corbet Fuel Supplies 028 4062 9728
Craig Fuels 028 7186 1868
Crossroad Fuels 028 8673 6048
Deighan Fuels 028 7775 0284 http://www.deighanfuels.co.uk
Donaghmore Fuels 028 8776 7504 http://www.donaghmorefuels.co.uk/
Donaldson Fuels 028 8676 3355
Donnelly Fuels 028 90771221 http://www.kellyfuels.co.uk
Economy Fuels 028 9024 2470
Emo Oil 028 9045 4555 http://www.emooil.com
Ferguson Fuels 028 7126 1366
Gillen Fuels 028 7126 6942
Gilmore Fuels 028 9065 1231 http://www.kellyfuels.co.uk
Hayes Fuels 028 8776 1523 http://www.hayesfuels.com
Hilltop Fuels 028 8775 9578
Home Fuels 028 90 771221 http://www.kellyfuels.co.uk
Howdens 028 28 260222 http://www.kellyfuels.co.uk
Hylands Fuels 028 9048 3663 http://www.hylandsfuels.co.uk
Irwin Fuels 028 9266 3891 http://www.irwinfuels.co.uk
Joe Kelly Oils 028 8772 9440
Keen Oils 028 3835 0550 http://www.keenoils.co.uk
Kelly Fuels 0800 33 77 44 http://www.kellyfuels.co.uk
Kingsberry Fuels 0808 1004328 http://www.kingsberryfuels.com/
Kirkland Fuels 028 8556 7044
Leckpatrick Oils 028 7138 2111 http://www.leckpatrickoils.co.uk
Lisburn Fuels 028 92 651 004 http://www.lisburnfuels.co.uk
Maxol Direct 028 9084 8586 http://www.maxoldirect.com
McAteer Fuels Ltd 028 9447 2424
McGinley Gas & Oil 028 7126 2632 http://www.mcginleysoil.com
McHughs Oil 028 7188 3544
McLean Oil Fuels 028 7963 2281 http://www.mcleanoilfuels.com
MCS Fuels 028 3832 2536 http://www.mcsfuels.co.uk
Meekin Fuel Group 028 9086 5555 http://www.meekin.co.uk
Milligan Oil Ltd. 028 4484 1494
Molloy Fuels 028 8772 3294
Moores Fuels 028 7134 6227 http://www.mooresfuels.com
Morgan Fuels 028 3084 8365 https://www.morganfuels.com/
Morrow Fuels 028 9262 1741
Mullholland Fuels 028 25649811 http://www.kellyfuels.co.uk
Nicholl Oils 0845 850 5050 http://www.nicholloils.com
Patterson Oils 028 3883 1963 http://www.pattersonoil.co.uk
PM Ferguson & Sons Ltd 028 7126 1366
Riverside Oils 2894463999
Roy Kennedy Fuels Ltd 2892611750
Scotts Fuels 028 8225 3100 http://www.scottsfuels.com
Springtown Fuels 028 7130 8235 http://www.springtown-fuels.com
Stock Fuels 028 2564 5353 http://www.kellyfuels.co.uk
Strangford Fuels 028 4461 6111 http://www.strangfordfuels.com
Swift Fuels 028 4461 4888 http://www.swift-fuels.com/
T S Cowan & Co 028 90771221 http://www.kellyfuels.co.uk
TDF Oil 028 9260 4532 http://www.tdfoil.co.uk
Thompson Fuels 028 3884 0045
Toner Fuel Oils 028 2954 0321
Top Kelly Fuels 0800 33 77 44 http://www.kellyfuels.co.uk
Topaz Direct 0800 46 00 46 http://www.topazoildirect.co.uk
Tyrone Fuels 028 3756 8319 http://www.tyronefuels.com
Watt Fuels 028 9332 2450 http://www.wattfuels.co.uk
Wayne Morgan Oils 028 3883 2882
WR Kennedy & Co 028 2565 6616 http://www.wrkennedy.com
Footer Banner